Give us a Call

Phone: (614) 210-1126
Fax: (740) 879-4317

Send us an Email

info@meyerslandscapeservices.com

contact@meyersgreenservices.com

Design Team

John Tierney, ASLA – Head Landscape Designer / Sales Manager
john@meyerslandscapeservices.com

Maintenance Team

Charlie Camphausen – Vice President of Operations
charlie@meyerslandscapeservices.com

Zach Anderson – Director of Maintenance
zach@meyerslandscapeservices.com

Administrative Department

Nancy Applegate-Doyle – Executive Office Manager
nancy@meyerslandscapeservices.com

Stephanie Lambert – Administrative Assistant
stephanie@meyerslandscapeservices.com

Eli Fellers – Accounting Manager
eli@meyerslandscapeservices.com

Meyers Green Services Division

Gary Shumaker – Account Manager
gary@meyersgreenservices.com

Chelsea Thompson – Marketing Director / Administrative Coordinator
chelsea@meyersgreenservices.com

Hours

We are open Monday through Friday 8:00AM – 5:00PM
Evenings and Weekends by Appointment Only

Visit our Design Studio