Contact

Phone: (614) 210-1126
Fax: (740) 879-4317
info@meyerslandscapeservices.com

6081 Columbus Pike, Lewis Center, OH 43035

Meyers Green Services Division

Business Manager
Eli Fellers
eli@meyerslandscapeservices.com

Account Manager
Gary Shumaker
gary@meyersgreenservices.com

Office 
Phone: (614) 210-1194
Fax: (740) 879-4317
contact@meyersgreenservices.com

Meyers Landscape Division

Head Designer
John Tierney, ASLA – Head Landscape Designer / Sales Manager
john@meyerslandscapeservices.com

Maintenance Team
Charlie Camphausen – Vice President of Operations
charlie@meyerslandscapeservices.com

Zach Anderson – Director of Maintenance
zach@meyerslandscapeservices.com

Administrative Department
Nancy Applegate-Doyle – Executive Office Manager
nancy@meyerslandscapeservices.com

Stephanie Lambert – Administrative Assistant
stephanie@meyerslandscapeservices.com

Hours

We are open Monday through Friday 8:00AM – 5:00PM

*Evenings and Weekends by Appointment Only