Contact

Phone: (614) 210-1126
Fax: (740) 879-4317
info@meyerslandscapeservices.com

6081 Columbus Pike, Lewis Center, OH 43035

Residential Division

 

 

Business Manager
Eli Fellers
eli@meyerslandscapeservices.com

Account Manager
Gary Shumaker
gary@meyersgreenservices.com

Turf Manager
Matt Innes
matt@meyersgreenservices.com

Administrative Coordinator
Nancy Shepard
nancys@meyersgreenservices.com

Accounting Assistant
Ren Hunt
laurenmlsn@gmail.com

Office 
Phone: (614) 210-1194
Fax: (740) 879-4317
contact@meyersgreenservices.com

Commercial  Division

 

 

Vice President of Operations
Charlie Camphausen
charlie@meyerslandscapeservices.com

Landscape Maintenance Manager
Brian Sweazy
brian@meyerslandscapeservices.com

Detail Manager
Bruce Davis
brucemlsn@gmail.com

Head Landscape Designer
John Tierney, ASLA
john@meyerslandscapeservices.com

Executive Office Manager
Nancy Applegate-Doyle
nancy@meyerslandscapeservices.com

Administrative Assistant
Stephanie Lambert
stephanie@meyerslandscapeservices.com

Hours

We are open Monday through Friday 8:00AM – 5:00PM

*Evenings and Weekends by Appointment Only