Contact

 

Meyers Green Services Division

Account Manager
Gary Shumaker
gary@meyersgreenservices.com

Marketing Director / Administrative Coordinator
Chelsea Thompson
chelsea@meyersgreenservices.com

Phone: (614) 210-1194
Fax: (740) 879-4317
contact@meyersgreenservices.com

 

Meyers Landscape Division

Head Designerm
John Tierney, ASLA – Head Landscape Designer / Sales Manager

john@meyerslandscapeservices.com

 
Maintenance Team
Charlie Camphausen – Vice President of Operations

charlie@meyerslandscapeservices.com

Zach Anderson – Director of Maintenance

zach@meyerslandscapeservices.com

 
Administrative Department
Nancy Applegate-Doyle – Executive Office Manager

nancy@meyerslandscapeservices.com

Stephanie Lambert – Administrative Assistant

stephanie@meyerslandscapeservices.com

Eli Fellers – Accounting Manager

eli@meyerslandscapeservices.com

 
Phone: (614) 210-1126
Fax: (740) 879-4317
info@meyerslandscapeservices.com
 

Hours

We are open Monday through Friday 8:00AM – 5:00PM

Evenings and Weekends by Appointment Only

 

Visit our Design Studio

6081 Columbus Pike, Lewis Center, OH 43035